Website Manager



The Xenia Youth Athletic Association hands out scholarships each year to former graduating participants that played in our program.

Scholarship Eligibility Requirements

Somewhere on the site we would like to have a tab to the requirements of the scholarships and then recognize the former winners of those scholarships by year.  Donna and Amber can provide the requirements and past winners.

Past Scholarship Winners

2017Zane Cukovecki, Kobe Hughlett & Devin Hatfield
2016Daniel LaJeunesse & Jacob Severt
2015Jeffrey Wickline & Marcus LaJeunesse
2014Allex Sanders & Noah Haney
2013Mitchell Larson
Copyright © 2019 Xenia Wee Bucs
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In